X for Xerox copy…

For #AtoZ Challenge:

Google image

When you get hurt, I feel the pain
When you are in stress, I get worried

When you feel sad, my world falls apart

Cause, I’m your emotions Xerox copy

But if I try to do exactly the same you do

If I try to copy your style to be like you

If I just start imitating you

Then I will become your photo copy

Being someone’s emotions Xerox copy

Means to be attached

But becoming someone’s Photo copy

Means you are losing your own identity

One thought on “X for Xerox copy…

Want to share something....

