It still okay…

Oh, I love to do Challenges… And I think it’s a way to keep your brain working 😉 This time I’m nominated by my awesome writer friend Prakesh aka PH!! Thank you dear for thinking about me.

Are you in for #ItsStillOkay Challenge?

okay
The task is to write a
Paragraph/phrase/one-liner/poem/story/haiku/photograph/anything-else which ends with the #ItsStillOkay and marks a perfect end to it!

Here is my take with a short poetry:

iso

She still smiles, she still laughs

Her words, spoken never last

She still acts like she didn’t care

Cause, her written words make you scared

Her road of life is long and rough

But she always acts like it’s still okay

Here are the rules:

  1. Copy the logo and description
  2. Write your perspective for #ItsStillOkay
  3. Spread the challenge by keeping open nomination or by nominating at-least five fellow bloggers.

 

 Here are my Nominations:

Erika, my all time favourite.

Ameena, my beautiful Sis.

Kally, my new friend.

Nimz, Cause I like her name 😉

Diana, my cute friend.

22 thoughts on “It still okay…

  1. It’s hard to do challenges
    So I get worried when friends nominate me,
    Because I do not want to disappoint them.
    I thought my friend had understood this
    When I explained it to her;
    Yet, she went ahead and nominated me;
    I fear to disappoint her again;
    However, the nomination is still okay.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You are right, doing challenges is hard however, I love to do it every now and then… It’s just give my mind some exercise 😉
      No worries… I know you will do it!
      Love to you, dear!! 🙂

      Like

  2. Nimmi, this is a very good achievement. But you simply are very good in those things! I find myself in that woman you talk about. At least I was like this for a long time of my life and I think many feel the same.
    Thank you for the nomination, dear, and I will participate. Please be patient with me because I don’t know yet, when I can do it. Thank you so much for considering me and for the moving words you put behind my name, my dear sister!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aw!! That’s so sweet and kind of you my dear. Yes, the ‘She’ here depict the feeling of every women in some phase or the other.
      I’m so glad you liked it and if I say it or not you will always remain my favourite, my dear Sis!!
      Do take care of your beautiful self! ❤ 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Your words bring tears to my eyes. I don’t only say that. It is true. You have such a big heart. I wish I could hug you, Nimmi! And I hope that one day we will meet in person! 💖💖💖

        Liked by 1 person

      • Aww… You are a sweetheart, my dear!! See I’m hugging you at the mo’… Imaginary hug!! 😉
        Indeed!! I too hope the same. And want to met with you soon 🙂
        Love to you , dear!! ❤ 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    • Exactly, dear!! Life have it’s ups and downs.. However, in the end its always still okay!!
      I’m so glad you liked it. Thank you so much for your lovely comment! 🙂

      Like

Want to share something....

