3 DAYS QUOTE CHALLENGE-1

DAY 1

Oh! I love quotes and do love this challenge too. However, I’m so sorry for accepting this challenge so late. My lovely friend Krista from  “From food stamps to a future” nominated me for this awesome challenge. Thank you so much dear for thinking about me.

First Quote:

On True Love…

Google Image
Google Image

“We’re all a little weird. And life is a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness—and call it love—true love.”

― Robert Fulghum

Rules for the challenge:

  • Thank the blogger that nominated you.
  • Share one new quote on three consecutive days on your blog.  They can be from anywhere, anyone or anything.
  • On each of the three days, nominate three more bloggers to carry on with the fun!  No pressure; nominees are free to decline.

My Day 1 Nominees are:

Gaurav from Ray of light into my soul

Mansi from drowningwings

Sagar from Dilkash Shayari

Lets spread some beautiful quotes this time.

33 thoughts on “3 DAYS QUOTE CHALLENGE-1

  1. First of all, thanks a lot for the nomination. I love writing quotes. An awesome quote you have shared, we all are weird in some way and the goal should not be to find someone who is perfect because nobody is but rather to find someone who can accept you with your weirdness and you can accept them with theirs. Keep up the great work, I will put mine up soon and waiting for rest of your quotes 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Pleasure is all mine dear! And I know you too love quotes that’s why I nominated you 😉
      Ah! Glad you liked it as much as I did. Thanks a million dear!
      Looking forward to read your too 😉
      Take care and keep smiling!! 🙂

      Like

Want to share something....

