And The Ninth and Tenth one too…

Ninth Surprise

The Encouraging Thunder Award

encouraging-thunder

Sunshine, Starlight and now Thunder!!! Little birdie is dancing with joy. Encouraging Thunder Award’s are for the encourager’s or to encourage your fellow friends.  Whatever the situation may be… I’m so happy to know that my words and my work is an encouragement for others.

I’m so glad to be nominated by Ngobesing Romanus, for this encouraging award.  However, for me his work is my inspiration and encouragement. I’m sure you all will love his work and learn from it too.

Here are the details:

What you can do with the award?

  • Post it on your blog
  • Grant other bloggers with the award

What you can’t do with the award?

  • Abuse or misuse the logo
  • Claim that it’s your own handmade logo

What you should do after receiving the award:

  • Enjoy the award
  • At least give thanks via comments and likes and/or mentioning the blog who gave the award.
  • Mention your purpose in blogging

My purpose of blogging:

My purpose of starting this blog is world known by now. After participating in lot’s of awards it’s not necessary to say it again. Still I will tell you all, that my only purpose is to share my feelings.

The journey started by a Break up and I’m looking out something where I can pour my heart out and find this space and started writing down and learned many things along the way. However, interestingly, my words/feelings all came out in a poetic way and now the world calls me a poet. But, I’m just a simple heartbroken girl who is finding a little space for her in this big world.

Now I’m feeling so happy that I started blogging instead of writing down my feelings on a paper. Cause, here I’m connecting with beautiful and inspiring soul’s from all over the world, sharing our stories, learning new things from them and getting lots of encouragement and support.

I’m so grateful to everyone that has joined me over the last 350 days, and taken the time out of their busy life to connecting, commenting and giving me their support.

A big thank you to all of you… Stay Connected!! ❤

My encouraging thunder’s are:

Silver Threading

Poetry and chocolate and books

Storyteller

Prajakta

Suchi

Samjoth

Jalal

Bhanu

Yashika

Hargun

Arundhati

Icha

Google Image
Google Image

Tenth Surprise

THE ENTERTAINER BLOGGER AWARD

EBA

Birdie is so happy to receive this beautiful award too. I’m so glad to be called an entertainer, cause, that make me happy to know that I’m bringing smile on peoples face. And, that’s enough.

Erika Kind is my bestest friend who thinks that this little birdie is an entertainer. Thank you sweetheart. ❤

Rules for the award:

  1. Write a post with the award picture.
  2. Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, ENTERTAINING!
  3. Add these rules to the post.
  4. Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog!

Question to answer:

1.     Why did you want to start a blog in the first place?

I don’t want to blog… You know, I really don’t know about blogging and all in the beginning. I just started cause I’m alone and want to share my feelings with someone. That’s how it’s all started.  However, if you are asking me the reason for starting the blog, then it will be for sure my BREAK UP.

2.     What is your favorite book?

I’m a crazy reader… I’ll take my time to read a book, but, that’s my way to stay and connect with the story for long. And, I have many books in my favorite list o, it’s hard to choose the best one.

3.     What do you dislike the most?

Dislike??? Hmm…. I don’t know what to say. I don’t dislike anything… If you are asking me what I want to change or correct them, I want, people to love more and hate less.

4.     What is your favorite food item from the mall?

I scream for ICE CREAM. Or anything fresh and delicious.

5.     What is your favorite pass-time activity?

No doubt…. BLOGGING.

My Awesome Entertainers are:

I think all of my lovely friends out here are the entertainer’s in some or the other way, so it’s my pleasure to nominate you all for this lovely award.

Yes, you are all nominated!!

Google Image
Google Image
20 thoughts on “And The Ninth and Tenth one too…

Want to share something....

