Let’s open the eighth one…

Eighth Surprise 

“STARLIGHT BLOGGER AWARD”

This Award is created to highlight and promote Inspiring Bloggers.
This Award is created to highlight and promote Inspiring Bloggers.

Aw!! Birdie is so happy to receive this award. You know what this award means?… This means her work is like a star light, bright and beautiful. I really don’t know if I deserve this, however, I’m really happy to know that my best friend Erika kind my cute friend (Shashank)SM and a new but, awesome support (Rehman)RJ thinks that my work is bright like a starlight, then I accept this award with love. In true means you guys are my starlight, with your bright and awesome work and beautiful personality.  Thank you, dear!! 🙂

Rules for the award:

  1. Nominate your 6 favourite bloggers! In your nominees I would like for you to think in the light emanating from the stars, the ones that truly touch your soul with their work, the ones that are the light for you a true STARLIGHT Blogger.
  2. Thank the giver and link their Blog to your post.
  3. Answer the 3 new questions from your nominator given to you.
  4. Please Pass the award on to 6 or more other Bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated by you.

Include the logo of the award in a post or on your Blog, please never alter the logo. Please don’t delete this note: the design for the STARLIGHT Bloggers Award has been created from Yesterdayafter is a Copyright image you cannot alter or change it in any way just pass it to others that deserve this award. Copyright 2015 © YesterdayAfter.com – Design by Carolina Russo

Questions asked by my starlight’s:

1.     Who made you discover the starlight within you?

I really don’t know if my work is like a starlight bright. I think I’m just in my learning stage and if I still  have to take a name for who discovered my brightness, then it will be definitely WP world and all my friends of this blogging world.

2.     What is your biggest dream?

My biggest dream is to make this world a beautiful and a crime free world. I know it’s sounds weird and seems like I’m showing off, however, this is what I really want.

3.      Which is easier to find:  Unicorn or true love? 😉

In my case a Unicorn for sure. Cause, I thing in this world true love won’t exist, if it exists also it’s hard to find.

4.     If you are given the power to change one thing about this world, what would you change?

I don’t want to change anything, however, I just want people to become little smart enough to know how to act when things get tough and also want people to learn how to love without any selfish motive.

Questions for my starlight:

1.     Who made you discover the starlight within you?

2.     What would you say is your starlight gift to others?

3.     What is the craziest thing you have ever thought of doing?

4.     Do you believe in the Omnipotence paradox? Would you like to share your views on it?

My bright star lights are:

GAURAV

PRAKASH

DARRIC DEAN

EMMA

NICOLE ALEXANDRA CHUA

NGOBESING ROMANUS

Google Image
Google Image

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL MY BRIGHT STARS. KEEP SHINNING!!! 🙂

17 thoughts on “Let’s open the eighth one…

  1. See, three bloggers think you are a starlight on this blog sphere! My congratulation, my dearest friend. Your answers are very romantic… but believe me… you will forget the unicorn… 😉 and your biggest dream is a dream of many… together we can change the world. We just need to start in our own little world 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • You deserve this and many more, Sir! You are one of my inspiration and I’m so glad I met you on this blog spare.
      I too hope the same for you, dear! There are many things to learn from you. 🙂

      Like

Want to share something....

