Second surprise box…

*Second Surprise*

“INFINITY DREAMS AWARD”

Google Image
Google Image

Wow! Awesome!! Isn’t it beautiful… Birdie is a full time dreamer, and she is so happy to accept this award…

Creep creeping creep… The birdie is singing and dancing with joy. Thank you so much Archita for nominating. Archita from ARCHITARI is a very beautiful writer and a beautiful person from the heart too. Her writings will give you so much pleasure that you love to read more.

Rules for the award:

  1. Put the award logo on your blog.
  2. Thank and link back to the blog who nominated you.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate other bloggers for this award.

Seven facts about me:

What to say… Birdie has already given many facts about herself before… However, she won’t disappoint here lovely friends… So here are her new facts.

  • This birdie of yours loves her work. Because her work is like her wings without which she can’t fly.
  • Birdie has a sweet tooth too, especially, whenever she goes with the stress she loves to eat chocolates.
  • One secret about this birdie is… She has many friends, cause; they are her fuel and energy, however, NO BEST FRIENDS.
  • Birdie has made many mistakes in the past, however, she loves here mistakes and love to learn from them.
  • People around her says that she is a nice fellow, however, the birdie thinks that she is bad because, she hurt a loving heart in the past.
  • Birdie is a very emotional fellow. She always thinks from the heart first rather than head.
  • Birdie love to spend her time with pets and small kids because, they always make her body fit and mind fresh and cheerful.

My lovely dreamers are:

Leticialullabies

Rajesh

Upen

Edwin

Rehman

Wakuwafu

Emma

A big congratulations to all my lovely dreamers ❤ 🙂

Google Image
Google Image
44 thoughts on “Second surprise box…

  1. Congratulations, birdie! I love how you do your posts. You truly are the most lovely fellow, Nimmi! And that’s why you have such a close relationship with animals and kids. You’re a beautiful soul and I am happy to have you around! 💖 We all love you, how couldn’t we?💖

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations for the award. I would also like to add to this surprise list of yours so do check out the link (http://lifeintinysteps.com/2015/09/20/liebster-award/#more-522).

    – We all should love our work because if we cannot appreciate what we write then I do not think we can expect others to like it also. There is no reason not to love your work anyways because each and every post is a jewel in itself and I hope to admire the beauty of many more jewels for the longest time to come.

    – Although I know lot of people, I still do not know anybody at all. I do have friends and some of them I have been with for long time and I really appreciate them being in my life but I don’t have a best friend. A quote that I really like “You can be lonely even when you are loved by many people, since you are still not anybody’s one and only” by Anne Frank. Anyways, we never know what the future holds and maybe there is a best friend waiting.

    – I truly believe that it is due to my mistakes in the past that have brought the best out of me and really made me who I am today. As I told someone once “I am not more experienced, I have just failed and learned from it more than you” and a wonderful quote I read “Success comes from experience and experience comes from failure”.

    – We cannot let one incident in our life decide our personality because if we start to do that then I do not think there is a single person who is nice in this world because everyone can think of something that they regret. All of us have vice and virtues because without either we would not be humans. Based on my interaction with you so far, I can tell that you are a wonderful human being and a great friend so learn from your past mistakes and make your future bright.

    – We are all emotional, it is just that some of us are able to mask it more than others. Some are able to show it in public while others keep it in them and vent it out by writing them.

    – Although my parents hate pets (only because they had some bad experiences with the German Shepherd my cousin has) but I love pets especially dogs and parrots (I had a lovely parrot for a while but I had to give it away recently). As far as kids are concerned, no matter if I know them or not I can always establish a connection with them and for most part they do not cry a lot in my presence. I love my nephew 🙂

    Have a wonderful day my friend and live the moment. Best wishes and warm regards. I will be waiting for your answers of the award nomination.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. About the sweet tooth and stress: On this April fools day, I photoshoped a fake message written from our professor to one of my friends. The message stated that much of the content they presented recently for a project is also found on Internet and they have to meet the faculty dean. I sent this email to both of my friends who were working on the project. One of them due to the stress ate lot of sugar and she said “Yaar yeh kaisa prank jisme dusre ki tabiyat hi khrab ho jaye hahaha” 😂😂😂Even her dad got worried lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OMG!! You are a prankster too 😉 Shakal se bilkul bhi nahi lagte 😛
      I don’t know how this prank come out to be funny but, I’m sure she must have gone to a lot of stress.. 😉
      My personal suggestions… please don’t give heart attacks to anyone like this dear 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • You see, it was funny for me and not for them. I don’t usually prank a lot but whenever I do, it comes out unexpected and something different. This is the exact response I got from them, they said I would be the last person they would expect a prank from. Don’t worry, my friends have done much worse to me so I had to do it once.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Firstly I’d like to thank you for nominating me for this one.
    I loved your answers,they were honest and beautiful. Talking about hurting someone in the past must have been a mistake and I personally think you shouldn’t carry the burden of it for so long.

    Liked by 1 person

Want to share something....

