Z for Zenith…

April A to Z Blogging… For me Z for Zenith….

Google Image
Google Image

I was feeling so Alone
And so Broken
Cause Confusion has clouded my mind
It felt like Dancing in the rain
Where Echo of your name is all around
When you offered me your Fake friendship hand
Gray clouds of your memories are haunting me
All I need is Harmony
But I got Illusion of your love
Journey, our journey of togetherness
Needed a Kaizan
And a Limitless hope
But you have done a Mastery in hurting
So I found a New me
Looking life Optimistically
Because you have broken your Promises
And Quench your thirst
But I will always Remember you
And will shed Silent tears too
Cause I Trusted you
And remained in your Unanswered prayers
Now my new Voyage is begun
Where Words of silence
And Xenops sweet singing
Is part of my Yesterday
And I’m looking forward to touch the Zenith

A wonder challenge to work on and this is my last post for this A to Z challenge… ย Mixture of all my A to Z post titles. Hope you all like it ย ๐Ÿ™‚

47 thoughts on “Z for Zenith…

  1. Oh Nimmi, a poem of a journey with all the steps, feelings, pain, hope, insights, letting go, and moving on in peace with a newly developed you. Written with so much self-love. That was an amazing. I can feel the relief of letting this burden behind you and only taking the gained strength along. Beautiful!

    Liked by 3 people

    • Feeling so happy that you understand my feelings ๐Ÿ™‚ This is exactly what I want to portray…
      I was so confused, for what to write… Then I come up with this ๐Ÿ™‚
      And so glad to hear so lovely uplifting comments… You just made my day ๐Ÿ˜‰ I mean the coming day ๐Ÿ˜›
      Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

      Liked by 1 person

      • Haha… yes, it might be pretty late at your place. Yes I do understand. When I read your words it was like a movie I saw playing. And the story was my own. Isn’t it amazing that time really heals? It helps us getting to know ourselves better, taking the necessary essences from the happening and makes us getting distance in order to apply this essence into our life. I love your poems because they are authentic and straight from the heart. That’s why you feel so deep… yes, I understand you!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Aw!! I’m touched… Your each word touched me so deep… Thanks a million dear!! I love and cherish this friendship of ours ๐Ÿ™‚
        You are a sweetheart and I’m sending a big hug and love your way ๐Ÿ™‚ โค
        Oh my god!! It's 2 am here ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Now I like ur way of putting together all the words so beautifully ..
    But what stuck in my the back of mind is the u are still focusing on 25 letters where u should be more focusing on 26th letter which is very powerful..

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aw!! Glad you liked it!
      Yeah, you are right.. However, I don’t know why I have choose to write like this way for this word, but, I’ll definitely give you a full post on this 26th letter soon ๐Ÿ™‚
      This one is for the closures of challenge ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thank you dear for your valuable comment ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • Aww!! Thanks a million, Edwin!! I can’t tell you how much I feel happy to see your comments ๐Ÿ™‚
      And thank you for your appreciation and liking this last piece of work.
      I want to go there, want to touch it and love to keep also, however, along with you all ๐Ÿ™‚
      Much love to you โค

      Liked by 1 person

  3. This was one of your best I think. Spoke of quiet strength ๐Ÿ™‚ Brilliant! And many congratulations on finishing the challenge so well… Go get a nice chocolate sundae. My treat!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aw!! That so sweet of you, darling!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much you liking it!
      Come lets share, your treat… Chocolate sundae ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

      Like

    • I can feel what you are talking about dear… These feelings do touch our hearts and connect us in some or the other way…
      Thank you, dear โค ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

    • Aw! Thank you so much, Sue!! I so glad you liked it ๐Ÿ™‚
      Congratulations to you too, for completing the challenge so well and giving us good amount of info through out the journey ๐Ÿ™‚
      Cheers!!

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hey dear,
      That so sweet of you! And thank you for visiting my blog and I loved your idea of visiting every one ๐Ÿ˜Š That’s a great challenge to work on and got many good friends โ˜บ๐Ÿ’–

      Like

Want to share something....

