K For Kaizen

April A to Z Blogging… For me K For Kaizen (Continuous Improvement)…

pixshark.com
pixshark.com

I’m just an ordinary, simple person
Living my life, writing my version
Sometimes I just write and write
With a hope of being read
Often I fail or being ignored
Sometime I strive for better forms
But I will write and write
Continuous improvement what I strive
I know, I won’t gain anything
But the peace of mind is my thing

My other good and sweet friend has challenged me to write about his given word.. I tried ;). Hope I have given justice to your word dear.

31 thoughts on “K For Kaizen

  1. Often, ordinary people have the most extra-ordinary tale to tell. You have only ‘Kaizenify’ your writing only if it fulfills you on some level 🙂 . I think you’re doing great and you’ll never be ignored by me. 😛
    Lots of love. ❤

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Haha, you’re at K already?! I need to catch up with ya :D. I love your choice of word. And you’re absolutely right, the best way of improving is by writing amd writing. Yours has blossomed beautifully.

    Liked by 1 person

Want to share something....

