BLOG TOUR AWARD

I’m feeling loved and honored by the love given to me by my Blogging friends in the form of Awards, comments, likes and follows.

This Lovely Blog Tour Award is given to me by one of my lovely friend Ruth a wonderful poet and a wonderful loving person and the date given to me by her is 9 march 2015 and see Ruth I’m on time 😉

Thank you so much dear for your love and support. This little birdie is flattered.

image5

RULES FOR THE AWARD:

>Pass the tour on up to four other bloggers.
>Give them the rules and a specific Monday to post.
>Answer four questions about your creative process which lets other bloggers and visitors know what inspires you to do what you do.
>Compose a one-time post on a specific Monday (date given from your nominator).

QUESTION ANSWERS ROUND:

WHAT I’M I WORKING ON AT THE MOMENT:
I’m a free bird, however, I’m working/flying over on two different sky’s… That are my profession and another and the more dearer is my blog.
And these too sky’s are taking most of the time, energy of this little birdie. However, she loves to do this challenging work.

HOW DOES YOUR WORK DIFFER FROM OTHERS IN MY GENRE:
I was recently asked by one of my friend a similar question like this and, I told him that I really don’t consider myself as a poet nor even a writer.
I’m just writing my feelings and I’m scared how it is coming out in a poetic way.
I’m really not different from any of you… Just writing my heart out.

WHY DO I WRITE OR CREATE WHAT I DO:

I write because I love to write,
I write because my feelings so right
I write because I want to share
I write because my world doesn’t care
(Here my world doesn’t mean my WP world)

Writing gives me pleasure and most of all relief from my pain at least for a time being.

HOW DOES MY WRITING/CREATIVE PROCESS WORK:
Well…. The process or reason of my writing will always there around me or inside me like a Volcano. Outer it always looks so cool and calm but, beneath it’s burning like hell and ready to erupt…

MY LOVELY NOMINEES:

I love to nominate these lovely friends and their blogs which give you pleasure too as they given me.

  • Lili an awesome cook, who makes me hungry all the time.
  • Yuvathi a creative friend, who gives me challenging task.

Thank you once again Ruth and a big congratulation to my dear nominees.

19 thoughts on “BLOG TOUR AWARD

Want to share something....

