To a New Life With You

hqwallbase.com
hqwallbase.com

I felt like I was in a dark tunnel,
So dark that I can’t see myself
So dark that it’s scaring me
So dark that there were no hopes
No beginning, no future and no past.
You came as a light
A small but a bright light
I moved towards you
You moved toward me
I felt a glimmer of hope
A new beginning awaits
A bright future dawns
I found a new life for me
You found, me.
A bright, vibrant me
And, it all happened because of you,
Because, you were holding me
You were taking me to your world
I was living in a dream world
A very beautiful, colorful world
That dark tunnel was left behind
And, I was started looking forward,
To a new beautiful life, with you.

Want to share something....

