Just want to be free..

Google Image
           Google Image

I never knew what real love was
Until you came into my life
I never knew what real heartbreak was
Until you break my heart
I never knew what real pain was
Until you hurt my heart
I never knew I could cry so much
Until you made me cry
I never knew much about love
Until you did all this to me
But now that you did
I have to say something to you
I don’t want this hurt
I don’t want this pain anymore
I don’t want to cry again
I don’t want to die again
So, the pain which you’ve placed in me
Take it back, now
Take your love
Take it all back
I just…
Just want to be free again

12 thoughts on “Just want to be free..

  1. “I never knew what ur pain is
    Untill I felt it..
    I never knew what u r
    Untill I read this..
    I never knew what u got
    Untill u showed urself..
    I never knew I can write
    Untill u made me to..
    Give it all..
    Give it all what u’ve got..
    Then I may write more..”

    ‘V’

    Liked by 2 people

Want to share something....

