Just want U to move on…

Google image
               Google image

I never stopped talking to you
I bothered you by my msgs
You thanked me for my love
I made you think
I made you reply
You were pushed to compromise
I am sincere for all that I’ve said
I was happy and still am
You’re not and it shows
I told you I’m OK
You told me ‘I think of you all the time’
You said you’re happy with me
Which I think were all lies
Refrain from pretending
Stop relating me to your subsistence
For I am sorry with all my heart
I just want you to move on…

10 thoughts on “Just want U to move on…

Want to share something....

