Just a dream…

www.pinterest.com
http://www.pinterest.com

From the past relationship,
I thought I felt love,
But then I realized,
It was not really love,
It was just a game,
He played with my heart.
But that moment you came into my life,
And said “I Love you”,
So strong, so meaningful,
I felt it right away,
This was definitely true love,
You said I was your queen,
When you touched me,
I’ve been crowned,
I feel your love night and day,
And I thought it was not a play,
Then I wake up from my dream,
Just because I’m strong enough,
To handle the pain,
That doesn’t mean you play with it!!

3 thoughts on “Just a dream…

Want to share something....

