Addiction….

so

I’m sorry I constantly want to talk to you.
I’m sorry when you take long to reply, I get sad.
I’m sorry if I say things that might piss you off.
I’m sorry if I come off as annoying.
I’m sorry if you don’t want to talk to me as much as I want to talk to you.
I’m sorry if I think about you too much and too often.
I’m sorry if I tell you about my pointless drama when you don’t really care.
I’m sorry if I come off as being clingy, but its just me missing you.
Hurt me as much as you want, cause you knew it already that
I’m addicted to the pain that you had given to me my Angel….
9 thoughts on “Addiction….

  1. Kya baat hai, emotions bhar bhar kar daale hain. I guess when you love someone that much, emotions toh aa hi jate hain. Aasha karta hun ki both people in the relationship feels this way otherwise it hurts bad when it is one sided. Anyways, again I cannot comment a lot because I have never felt this much love for anyone.

    Liked by 1 person

Want to share something....

