Your Gifts…

On this lovely bench
Of the garden
I sit lonely lovelorn
Without you.
The mischievous twinkles
Of your bright shining eyes
Are precious gifts from you
To my memory.
Your charming smile
Showered rain of happiness
On my thirsty heart.
My memory has hoarded
Your precious gifts
Of numerous fragments
Of your sweet smile.
My memory spreads often
Before my eyes
The wealth of your images
Immersed in love
For viewing in my loneliness.
I feel my eyes moisten
In the misery of my loneliness
At this place
Of our rendezvous.
Want to share something....

